Board of directors

The Chamber is governed by a 10 member board of directors. We currently have one open position on the board. Current members are as follows:

John Hess | President:

Omni Homestead Resort

As president, John ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association. 

What does he say about his work with the Chamber? "It is an honor to serve as President of the Bath County Chamber of Commerce.  Our purpose is to  serve the businesses in our small community by helping create a business-friendly environment to help grow this wonderful community.  We believe that our Chamber of Commerce provides many tools to help guide small businesses toward better profitability, legal compliance, as well as community service.  As President, I will continue to work to achieve these goals for the betterment of our county."

Shawn Puller

Vice President
Garth Newel Music Center

Kate Loeffler


Inn at Gristmill Square/Waterwheel Restaurant

Erica Doyle


Owners Club at the Homestead

Tom Richardson, Acorn Cottages and Windy Hill Books

Robin Mutscheller, Dominion Energy

Brandon Woodzell, B&L's Mountain Safe Transportation

Christie Ford, Valley Supermarket

Jeff Lingerfelt, Bath Community Hospital


Jackie Wade

Executive Director


Bath County

Chamber of Commerce
+1 (540) 839-5409

Physical Address

2814 Main Street (Second Floor)

Hot Springs, VA 24445

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 718 Hot Springs, VA 24445


Follow Us!

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management